Contacts

Plastics News

Sales: Patrick Cannon | Pnsales@crain.com
Editorial: Don Loepp | dloepp@crain.com | Phone: 313-446-6767

Plastics News Europe

Sales: Matt Barber | mbarber@crain.com
Editorial:Karen Laird | klaird@crain.com

Tire Business

Sales: Christine Zernick czernick@crain.com
Editorial:Don Detore | ddetore@crain.com | Phone: 330-865-6126

Rubber and Plastics News

Sales: Brent Weaver | bweaver@crain.com | Phone: 330-865-6119
Editorial: Bruce Meyer | bmeyer@crain.com | Phone: 330-865-6124

European Rubber Journal

Sales: Ian Lea | ilea@crain.com | Phone: 44 (0)1635 879 382
Editorial:Patrick Raleigh | praleigh@crain.com | Phone: 44 (0)1635 879 382

Urethanes Technology

Sales: Ed Rich | erich@crain.com
Editorial:Simon Robinson | srobinson@crain.com | Phone: 44 (0)208 235 9642

Brand User Experience Director

Upasna Kakroo | ukakroo@crain.com | Phone: 313-446-6000 ext: 16799

  • Find Us On Social Media

    Join us for events, conferences and tradeshows organized by the Crain Polymer group.

    Connect With Us
  • Attend Our Events

    Join us for events, conferences and tradeshows organized by the Crain Polymer group

    Join Us
  • Join as a Speaker

    Submit speaker abstracts for any of the Polymer group events

    Submit an Abstract
  • Subscribe to our newsletter

    to receive information about our events, latest industry news and networking updates

    Sign Up