Past Events, Webinars and Livestreams

Industry

World Plastic Connection Summit 2025

Tuesday, April 08, 2025 - Wednesday, April 10, 2024

São Paulo, Brazil

Think Plastic Brazil

Industry

AmericaPack Summit 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024

Invitation-only

Marcusevans Group

Chicago, Illinois

Industry

InterMold Thailand 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024

Reed Tradex Co. Ltd.

Bangkok, Thailand

Industry

Screw Design Conference-Topcon

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Thursday, June 20, 2024

Society Plastics Engineers (SPE) Extrusion Division and the SPE Eastern New England Section

Lowell, Massachusetts

Industry

InterPlas Thailand 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024

Reed Tradex Co. Ltd.

Bangkok, Thailand

Industry

Plastics Recycling Show Europe 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Thursday, June 20, 2024

Crain Communications Inc.

Rai, Amsterdam

Industry

Rotomould 2024

Monday, June 17, 2024 - Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Association of Rotational Molders Australasia Inc.

Gold Coast, Australia

Industry

Plastics Live 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Thursday, June 13, 2024

co-located events:  amplas, Industry 4.0 in Plastics, Sustainable Plastics Live.

Future Publishing Solutions Ltd.

Coventry, England

Industry

Bioplastics Twin Screw Extrusion Workshop

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Leistritz Extrusion

Charlotte, North Carolina

Industry

Circular Plastics Packaging South & Central America

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 - Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Centre for Management Technology Pte. Ltd.

Medellin, Colombia

Industry

PlexConnect 2024

Friday, June 07, 2024 - Sunday, June 09, 2024

Plastics Export Promotion Council

Mumbai, India

Industry

HanoiPlas 2024

Wednesday, June 05, 2024 - Saturday, June 08, 2024

Chan Chao International Co. Ltd.

Hanoi, Vietnam

 

 

Industry

Extrusion Seminar & Hands-On Workshop

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Industry

France Innovation Plasturgie 2023

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - Friday, June 07, 2024

IDICE

Lyon, France

Industry

PVC AUS 2024

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024

Vinyl Council of Australia

Queensland