Past Events, Webinars and Livestreams

Industry

Environmental, Health and Safety (EHS) Summit

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019

American Mold Builders Association

Columbus, Ohio

Industry

Annual Vinyl Compounders Conference 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Plastics Industry Association

Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Industry

RTS 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019

Paris, France

Industry

Plastic Free World Conference

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019

TransGlobal Events

Frankfurt, Germany

Industry

National Sustainability UK Expo 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Premier Publishing

Milton Keynes, England

Industry

Multilayer Flexible Packaging US 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Applied Market Information Ltd.

Chicago, Illinois

Industry

Rotomould 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Association of Rotational Moulders Australasia

Brisbane, Australia

Industry

InterPlas Thailand 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019

Reed Tradex

Bangkok, Thailand

Industry

Manufacturing Expo 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019

Reed Tradex

Bangkok, Thailand

Industry

Propak China 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019

Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo International Exhibition Co. Ltd.: China International Exhibitions Ltd.

Shanghai, China

Industry

Innovation and Emerging Plastics Technologies Conference 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019

PennState Behrend

Erie, Pennsylvania

Industry

Polymer Foam 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Applied Market Information Ltd.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Industry

Heavy-Gauge Thermoforming Workshop

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Industry

Automotive Materials Summit

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019

PN, PNE, PRW, ERJ, UT and UTECH Europe

Munich, Germany

Industry

Additive Manufacturing Workshop for Plastics

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Gardner Business Media

Rosemont, Illinois